Image of Old Time Hokum Record

Old Time Hokum Record

£25.00 - Sold out

The new Dead Mans Uke Lathe Cut Record... very limited first cutting of 25.

This collection of old time hokum tunes features Dead Mans Uke plus special guests and is presented on a 10" record along with limited edition sticker, an artprint and each one is signed and numbered.

This is a one off special deal - you can see our mini documentary about it here:

A1 - Nobody’s Dirty Business
A2 - Nobody’s Fault But Mine
B1 - She Done Sold It Out
B2 - Tear It Down
B3 - Where Did You Sleep Last Night

Presented in partnership with Honey Bee Records and Do It Thissen Records.

Please Note: As each record is handmade - the ETA on these is late July (maybe sooner!) and they will be shipped in strong packaging as soon as they arrive.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping